Chocolates are the most luscious snacks and the perfect gift for an individual. But if you are following a special diet, look at the emerging chocolates on the market. Everyone loves to indulge in delicious treats. So, we have listed down the 7 best dairy-free chocolates for vegans!
No-Whey Milkless Chocolate
No Whey Milkless chocolate bars are free from dairy, vegan, peanut, soy, nut, and gluten. It is incredibly silky, creamy, and 100% dairy-free.
What makes this chocolate unique is that it is allergy-friendly. In addition, they are free from the additional flavors, kosher, and artificial colors. So, cherish the flavourful taste of this milkless chocolate.
Feel safe and confident while eating your favorite no-whey foods. Whey food includes ingredients free from wheat, fish, sesame, shellfish, and egg.
2. Enjoy Life Chocolate-Gluten Rice Milk
- Rice milk chocolate
- Evaporated cane juice
- Natural chocolate liquor (non-alcoholic)
- Non-dairy cocoa butter
- Rice starch
- Rice milk powder, flour, and Carrageenan salt
Indulge in a premium rice milk chocolate bar that features smooth, creamy, rich milk chocolate flavor dairy-free. This chocolate is also free from gluten, dairy, vegan, and non-GMO.
The best part about these rice milk chocolates is, they are gluten-free and allergy-friendly. So, get your hands on this chocolate as they are free from common allergens like nuts, dairy, and soy.
These vegan chocolate treats are halal, kosher, and gluten-free. Moreover, these products are free from the nut, soy, peanut, wheat, sulfite, casein, mustard, fish, shellfish, and crustacean.
Besides, the richness and flavorful taste of these chocolates wrapped in all-natural ingredients make an ideal choice.
3. Chocolate Truffle Collection Gluten Pieces
- Salted Caramel
- Grand Marnier
- Vegan Cane Sugar
- Cocoa butter and Mass
- Rice Syrup Powder
- Brown Rice
- Non-Dairy Lactic Acid)
- Natural Flavor
No whey food chocolate truffle collection is free from gluten, dairy, vegan, soy, and peanut. It is plant-based as well. This signature chocolate collection comes in 5 flavors.
The best part regarding these chocolates is, they are allergy-friendly, vegan, and free from flavors and artificial colors. So, feel confident and safely eat chocolates free from peanut, dairy, soy, egg, nut, sesame, wheat, shellfish, fish, or gluten.
Cherish your love with these famous, assorted truffle collections. The bursting flavors, all-natural ingredients, and vegan-friendly make these chocolates a great choice.
Bite the flavorful chocolate collection, which is exceptionally delicious, moist, and incredibly flavorful.
4. Gluten-Free Bar Protein Chocolate
- Dark chocolate with Almond
- Pea protein
- Brown rice syrup
- Dark chocolate
- Chocolate liquor
- Agave nectar
- Cane sugar
- Cocoa butter
- Organic brown rice
- Cocoa powder
- Natural flavors
- Sea salt
These dark chocolate bars are dairy-free, soy-free, and vegan. This is a perfect combination of nutritious ingredients.The best thing regarding this dairy-free chocolate is that it is non-GMO. It’s certified kosher, vegan, and highly organic.
The healthy ingredients are blended within the recipe, which makes it an irresistible snack. Indulge in a plant-based protein pack that satisfies your cravings within just minutes.
5. Gourmet Dark Chocolate Bar
- Dark chocolate
- Belgian cocoa solids
- Madhava agave nectar
- French cocoa butter
These vegan bars are organic and are non-GMO. The best part regarding these bars is, they are low glycemic and free from gluten. They don’t contain the common allergens present in the chocolate bar. It is made purely with the three ingredients having fine quality. They come in organic, raw, fair trade Madhava agave nectar with Belgian cocoa solids and Dutch cocoa butter.
The best thing about this chocolate bar is, they are all natural, fresh, organic, and free from artificial colors or preservatives.
It is one of the finest luxury chocolates, which are created using simple, pure ingredients. Moreover, you can use this chocolate for special dietary and baking needs!
6. Unreal Dark Chocolate Coconut Bars
- Dark chocolate, Coconut
- Organic coconut
- Dark chocolate
- Organic cassava syrup
Our next chocolate is certified vegan, comes in without any sugar, alcohol, or soy. It is non-GMO and comes in fair trade. These chocolates are individually wrapped in one bag in the amount of 8. The bars are unique and perfect for snacking, lunches, or baking.
These chocolate bars come with minimal sugar and are formulated with the best ingredients. Indulge in the savory flavor of these certified vegan chocolates. These chocolates come with 51% less sugar than leading brands. Enjoy the indulgent snacks which come with sustainable ingredients made without soy or sugar alcohols.
7. Silk Shelf-Stable Soymilk Chocolate
- Soymilk chocolate
- Cocoa (processed with alkali)
- Cane sugar
- Mineral Vitamin blend
- Gellan gum
- Sea salt
- Natural flavor
- Sodium ascorbate
The shelf-stable chocolates are a perfect addition to the pantry. They are the ideal choice for addition to all baking recipes and smoothies. So, get your hands on these non-refrigerated chocolates, which are pretty convenient.
This delicious, wholesome chocolate bar is the perfect nutrition for healthy soy proteins. In addition, this vegan-friendly chocolate bar is free from artificial flavors and colors.
What To Look for When Buying the Best Dairy-Free Chocolates For Vegans
The dairy-free chocolates come in vegan-friendly type. They are divided into two types of dark chocolate. There are no animal-derived products and chocolate that comprise dairy-free milk alternatives.
Check the ingredients of the best dairy-free chocolates for vegans to satisfy the cravings when on a special diet. The best dairy-free chocolates should only consist of cocoa butter, soy-based lecithin sugar, and cocoa liquor. Also, they should not contain casein.
When checking the ingredients, check if they are labeled vegan or dairy-free. All chocolates do not contain soy which is vegan friendly. Hence, there are brands on the market that processes soy with similar ingredients for processing dairy. However, if your chocolates contain soy lecithin and sunflower, they are entirely plant-based and vegan friendly. Therefore, make sure you check the ingredients properly.
Allergens, Colors, Flavors, and Preservatives
When buying the best dairy-free chocolates for vegans, make sure to check the label for the absence of flavors, colors, allergens, and preservatives. Because if you are on a special diet, you don’t want to include ingredients impacting your health.
Life is tasteless without chocolate cravings. Don’t worry; if you’re on a special diet, we presented you with the 7 best dairy-free chocolates for vegans.
Feel free to try out any of these chocolates to enjoy the irresistible taste. Plus, these are vegan and allergy-friendly, which makes them a great choice as delectable treats!